South Orange County Community College District Faculty Association

SOCCCDFA Officers

FA_Logo_6283.png

Executive Committee


Kurt Meyer, President

(949) 451.5206

kmeyer@ivc.edu


Mark Blethen, Past-President

(949) 582-4640

mblethen@saddleback.edu


Lewis Long, President-Elect

(949) 451-5477

llong@ivc.edu


Lewis Long, Chief Negotiator

(949) 451-5477

llong@ivc.edu


Frank Gonzalez, Treasurer

(949) 582-4828

fgonzalez@saddleback.edu


Parisa Soltani, Secretary

(949) 451-5439

psoltani@ivc.edu


Jenny Langrell, Membership Chair

(949) 582-4453

jlangrell@saddleback.edu 


Beth Clary, Part-Time Faculty Chair

bclary@saddleback.edu


Grievance Chairs


Margot Lovett, Saddleback College

(949) 582-4979

mlovett@saddleback.edu



Claire Cesareo, Saddleback College

(949) 582-4739

ccesareo@saddleback.edu 



Daniel DeRoulet, Irvine Valley College

(949) 451-5562

dderoulet@ivc.edu 


Kathy Schmeidler, Irvine Valley College

(949) 451-5493

kschmeidler@ivc.edu