South Orange County Community College District Faculty Association

SOCCCDFA Officers

FA_Logo_6283.png

Executive Committee


Mark Blethen, President

(949) 582-4640

mblethen@saddleback.edu


Claire Cesareo, Past-President

(949) 582-4739

ccesareo@saddleback.edu


Kurt Meyer, President-Elect

(949) 451-5206

kmeyer@ivc.edu


Lewis Long, Chief Negotiator

(949) 451-5477

llong@ivc.edu


Frank Gonzalez, Treasurer

(949) 582-4828

fgonzalez@saddleback.edu


Parisa Soltani, Secretary

(949) 451-5439

psoltani@ivc.edu


Blake Stephens, Membership Chair

(949) 582-4786

bstephens@saddleback.edu


Beth Clary, Part-Time Faculty Chair

bclary@ivc.edu


Grievance Chairs


Margot Lovett, Saddleback College

(949) 582-4979

mlovett@saddleback.edu



Kathy Schmeidler, Irvine Valley College

(949) 451-5497

kschmeidler@ivc.edu