Executive Committee

Lewis Long, President

(949) 451-5477

llong@ivc.edu

Melanie Haeri, President-Elect

(949)451-5534

mhaeri0@ivc.edu 

Kurt Meyer, Past-President

(949) 451.5206

kmeyer@ivc.edu

Claire Cesareo, Chief Negotiator 

(949) 582-4739

ccesareo@saddleback.edu

Frank Gonzalez, Treasurer

(949) 582-4828

fgonzalez@saddleback.edu

Marianne Wolfe, Secretary

(949) 451-5361

mwolfe10@ivc.edu

Jenny Langrell, Membership Chair

(949) 582-4453

jlangrell@saddleback.edu 

Karyn Bower, Part-Time Faculty Chair

kbower@saddleback.edu

Grievance Chairs

Margot Lovett, Saddleback College

(949) 582-4993

mlovett@saddleback.edu

Mark Blethen, Saddleback College

(949)582-4640

ccesareo@saddleback.edu 

Kathy Schmeidler, Irvine Valley College

(949) 451-5493

kschmeidler@ivc.edu 

Bill Etter, Irvine Valley College

(949) 451-5282

better@ivc.edu